\$ SUPER

Contents lists available at ScienceDirect

## European Journal of Operational Research

journal homepage: www.elsevier.com/locate/ejor



## Check for updates

## 2024 Editors' awards for excellence in reviewing

The Editors and Publisher of European Journal of Operational Research (EJOR) are keenly aware that the success of the journal is due in very large part to the many members of the scholarly community who act as reviewers for the Journal. We are extremely grateful and appreciative of their hard work and contribution to the Journal. As such, we wish to recognise reviewers who did an outstanding job by submitting timely, unbiased and thoughtful reviews. This year we would like to award the following reviewers for their service to EJOR during 2023:

	O	· ·
First Name	Family Name	Affiliation
Claudia	Archetti	ESSEC Business School
Nikolaos	Argyris	Loughborough Business School
Natashia	Boland	ISyE, Georgia Tech
Nils	Boysen	Friedrich-Schiller-University Jena
Juergen	Branke	Warwick Business School
Udo	Buscher	TU Dresden
Jing	Chen	Dalhouise University
Tsan-Ming	Choi	University of Liverpool
Byung-	Choi	University of Liverpool
Cheon		
László	Csató	Corvinus University
Michalis	Doumpos	Technical University of Crete
Richard	Eglese	Lancaster University
Michael	Ellington	University of Liverpool
Simon	Emde	Universitaet Jena
Hamid	Farvaresh	University of Kurdistan
Stefan	Feuerriegel	LMU Muenchen
José Rui	Figueira	Technical University of Lisbon
Diego	García Zamora	Universidad de Jaén
Andreas	Gernert	Khuene Logistics University
Joren	Gijsbrechts	Catholic University of Lisbon
Marc	Goerigk	University of Passau
Salvatore	Greco	University of Catania
Gianfranco	Guastaroba	University of Brescia
Vera	Hemmelmayr	Wirtschaftsuniversität Wien
Anil	Kaya	Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Erhan	Kutanoglu	University of Texas Austin
		(continued on next column)

(continued on next column)

(	:	red)
$\cup COI$	าตกา	iea i

First Name	Family Name	Affiliation
Gilbert	Laporte	HEC Montreal
Kunpeng	Li	Huazhong University of Science & Technology
Juuso	Liesiö	Aalto University
Xuefei	Lu	Skema Business School
Broos	Maenhout	University of Gent
Stefan	Minner	TUM School of Management
Felix	Papier	ESSEC Business School
Yi	Peng	University of Electronic Science and Technology
		of China
Elmar	Plischke	Clausthal University of Technology
Maria	Recchioni	Università Politecnica delle Marche
Carlos	Ruiz	Universidad Carlos III Madrid
Ilya	Ryzhov	University of Maryland
Marc	Schröder	Maastricht University
Christoph	Schwindt	Clausthal University of Technology
Cole J	Smith	Syracuse University
Czeslaw	Smutnicki	Wroclaw University
Evangelos	Spiliotis	National Technical University of Athens
Ralph E.	Steuer	University of Georgia
Joseph	Szmerekovsky	North Dakota State University
Mario	Vanhoucke	Ghent University
Rudolf	Vetschera	Vienna University
Jyrki	Wallenius	Aalto University School of Business
John	Warwicker	Karlsruhe Institute of Technology
Cheng-Han	Wu	National Cheng Kung University
Arda	Yenipazarli	Georgia Southern University
Yusuke	Zennyo	Kobe University
Stuart	Zhu	Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Joe	Zhu	Worcester Polytechnic Institute
Constantin	Zopounidis	Technical University of Crete

Roman Słowiński Co-ordinating Editor

E-mail address: roman.slowinski@cs.put.poznan.pl.