Task Force on Emerging Technologies for Computer Go



Rosa Mª Rodríguez

Department of Computer Science
University of Jaen, Spain


Shi-jim Yen

Department of Computer Science and Information Engineering
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan

I-Chen Wu

Department of Computer Science
National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan

Zhiqing Liu

School of Software Engineering
Beijing University of Post & Telecommunication, China

Task Force Members

Ti-Rong Wu
National Yang Ming Chiao Tung University, Taiwan.

Hsin-Hung Chou,
National Chi Nan University, Taiwan.

Chang-Shing Lee,
National University of Tainan, Taiwan.

Olivier Teytaud,
Inria, France

Kuo-Chan Huang
National Taichung University of Education, Taiwan.

Planned Activities for 2022

   - Participation in the 2022 IEEE Conference on Games
   - Participation in the Conference of Taiwan Computer Game Associatio
   - Participation in the 25th Computer Olympiad 2022